:: 233

;;233Well, it’s been a couple days but I sure didn’t leave you guys hanging! I promise you that there are lot to come since EPIA has some new releases and my new favorite store Pure Poison I just found and have a billion things to blog for. Including this cute looking hat from EPIA! When I first saw it I knew exactly what I wanted to do with it. Also with the group gifts that I am about to post are amazing from Pure Poison. It’s only 500L$ to join and it’s SO worth it. Plus you get 10% off with your tag at the store! so I hope you guys enjoy the sexy black and white edit and the goodies. Make sure to check out EPIA! I’ll post you guys a limo ride right over there. Kisses reader!

;;;233Hat: EPIA – Fedora NEW!
Hair: [LeLutka] – Ellie Hair/Dark Brunette
Jacket: GizzA – Voyage – Dandy Jacket [White]
Lingerie: Izzie’s – Jolie Lingerie Black
Necklace: Pure Poison – Verania Necklace GIFT
Ring: Pure Poison – Ruby Cross Rings SUBSCRIBER GIFT
Shoes: [Whatever] High Heel 2.0 – Black
Feet: SLINK – Med
Hands: SLINK – Elegant & Relaxed
Lipstick: THESKINSHOP – Lipstick – Hollywood Rouge
Nails: A:S:S – SLINK – Glamour silk
Pose: .GlamRus. Julia Pose 01 [COMING SOON]

Leave a Reply

