:: 231

OnlyHumanWell good morning early risers! Wakey wakey, eggs and bacey. OH and don’t forget the coffee! I was just laying in bed trying to sleep when the song Human by Christina Perri came on my phone. I’ve been obsessed with this song ever since it came out and the video is beyond amazing. So I thought why not jump on SL and try and remake a scene. Wont lie, I’m pretty damn proud of how it came out. I originally wasn’t going to blog it but I thought why not. Even though I’m not wearing much, it’s still a cute little outfit!

Hair: Easter Coma – Hair 34 / Chestnut
Top: ISON – Silk Bralette (Black)
Shorts: Has Been – Rendezvous Hotpants Satin

Naomi

Leave a Reply

