:: 228

I’ve been slacking lately on the blogging front! In my defense, I have a lot going on in RL right now – new apartment, new relationship, new classes. Busy, but I can’t really say that I hate it. Except for the part where I’m feeling more and more like an ~adult~ which is a super scary & unwelcome thing. But, I guess this is growing up?

However! This past weekend, I went on a MAJOR shopping spree and picked up and bunch of great things to show you. Oh and I’ve also added a second blogger to Shipwrecked! Yes my best friend and the president of my fan club. But, I’ll be formally introducing her in another post, so I’ll leave it at that for now!

Skin: Glam Affair – Mokatana
Hair: Magika – Never
Top: BeetleBones – Delphine Sleeveless Top
Jeans: Maitreya – Zipper Skinny Jeans
Shoes: Mango Cheeks – Storybrooke Heels
Lipstick: Pink Acid – Silk Lipstick & Teeth
Glasses: Reek – Park Shades
Bracelet: Izzie’s – Hair Tie Bracelet
Coffee: Leo-NT – Coffee To Go

Leave a Reply

