:: 221

So, I ended up taking an impromptu blogging break after the holidays. I had a lot going on in real life and it felt like it took longer than usual to get back into my routine, but here I am! I got a tablet for Christmas that I’ve spent a lot of time looking at and then hiding under a stack of clean laundry because it kind of terrifies me a tiny bit. I know I need to just throw caution to the wind and start using it, but I know there’s a learning curve that may or may not result in a lot of tears, curses and general ego blows. Obviously, it’s not nearly as dramatic as I’m making it out to be and it does kill me that it’s sitting there, unused, glaring at me, but I’m a creature of habit and change is hard and I feel comfortable with the set up I have now (even if it’s a terribly limited lap top touch pad lol). Anyway, on to my look of the day!

Skin: The Skin Shop – Pussy
Hair: Truth – Yelena (*NEW*)
Cardigan/Shirt: Blueberry – Phoebe Cardigan and Vest
Shorts: Blueberry – Phoebe Studded Shorta
Boots: Beetlebones – Fowler Boots
Socks: Izzie’s – Overknee Socks

Leave a Reply

