:: 220

Hello everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t been blogging much over the past two weeks, but I’m sure you can understand how BUSY things have been. On top of the normal craziness of wrestling old ladies over parking spots and waiting on four hour lines in Target, I had a cold last week and I’m still trying to kick the last of it. I promise that once the holidays are over, I’ll catch up on everything I have to blog!

One thing I HAD to log on for was the Christmas hunt at Inspiration Point which includes awesome free gifts from The Secret Store, Tee*fy and Color Me H.O.F.. It was actually a really fun little hunt, once I derendered the 30+ other people who were also trying to grab the goods, and the sim was super pretty.

I may or may not try to get another blog post up tonight, but if that doesn’t happen, I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas!

LEFT
SKIN: Glam Affair – Mokatana (@Collabor88)
HAIR: Exile – London Rain
SHIRT: Ikon – Oversized Top
LEGGINGS: Tee*fy – Raindrops Leggings (FREE @ the INSPIRATION POINT CHRISTMAS HUNT!)
SHOES: The Bishes – Huggies
SCARF: (FREE @ the INSPIRATION POINT CHRISTMAS HUNT!)
EARS: Mandala – Steking Ears

RIGHT
SKIN: Pink Fuel – Sora (Only 75L!)
HAIR/HAT: Chemistry – Sirena
SHIRT: Geometry – Cozy Sweater
LEGGINGS: Tee*fy – Scribble Dot Leggings (FREE @ the INSPIRATION POINT CHRISTMAS HUNT!)
SHOES: COCO – Engineer Boots

Leave a Reply

