:: 216 || This Is For My B.F.F.

Today, I’m bringing you a post together with Ms. Naomi, my best friend of over two years in SL. She keeps me sane and sticks by my side even through all the craziest shit that SL has to offer. I would NEVER have lasted this long without her. She finally got back into blogging, so show her some love! You’ll also be able to find her credits on her blog, which I’ll link to below!

SKIN: Al Vulo – Ewa
HAIR: Truth – Colbie
DRESS: The Secret Store – Sarah Dress Coat (@ Collabor88)
TIGHTS: MStyle – Dotz Tights
SHOES: G-Field – “Will” Long Cuff Boots
HEADBAND: 1 Hundred – Sweet Princess Headband
PLUSHIE: Birdy – Cotton Candy Llama
LIPS: The Sugar Garden – Sweet Luna Lipgloss – Cotton Candy
HANDS: SLink – Casual

You can find Naomi’s credits here: GlamourRoyalFashionista

34 thoughts on “:: 216 || This Is For My B.F.F.

  1. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog.

    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as
    well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own,
    personal blog now 😉

  2. Whats up this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG
    editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.

    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  3. Whats Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads.
    I am hoping to give a contribution & assist different
    users like its helped me. Good job.

  4. Here’s your ultimate list of best iphone shooter games.

    For one, they unblock geo-restricted sites in most cases (unlike proxies, which
    rarely do). This trick also works on most other phones including
    Androids and Blackberry.

  5. Hello there, I discovered your web site via Google whilst looking
    for a comparable subject, your website got here up, it seems
    great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, just changed into alert to your blog through Google, and
    located that it’s truly informative. I am going
    to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Lots of people shall be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

  6. Wonderful blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed ..

    Any ideas? Thanks a lot!

  7. Admiring the time and effort you put into your site and in depth
    information you offer. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed
    information. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS
    feeds to my Google account.

  8. I usually do not create a comment, but after reading through a few
    of the remarks on this page :: 216 || This Is For My B.F.F.
    | ѕ н ι ρ ω я є c к є ∂ ⚓. I actually do have 2 questions for you if
    you do not mind. Could it be simply me or does it give the impression like a
    few of the remarks come across like they are coming from brain dead individuals?
    😛 And, if you are writing on other sites, I would like to keep up
    with anything new you have to post. Would you list of the complete urls of your
    social pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  9. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it
    can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple
    ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share
    it with someone!

  10. First off I would like to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question that
    I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear
    your head prior to writing. I’ve had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my
    thoughts out. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying too figure
    out how to begin. Any suggestioins or tips? Thanks!

  11. Threre basic steps to get you started with Mobile Phone Spy Software.
    This is surely an inexpensive and simple wway to find out if you like the program but iif it really is
    compatible for your computer. Vocabulary improvement software programs are
    types of computerized application useful for helping an individual improve their vocabulary and
    general speech.

  12. The tricdk is to make use of fitted shirts with pointed shoes.
    It won’t wash out, though, meaning tgat eafh month you’ll begin to call at your roots
    showing through. This era is known as for Queen Victoria, who
    dlminated this time around as the British figurehead; she also
    spent 40 years of her reign in mourning clothes, following death oof herr husband Albert.

  13. One sharp frost could ruin everything,killing the whole
    plants. First going have a home in Korea, then following having a grand showing in China, the Aion game has
    noww got global and quest guidance is needed in excess of ever.
    Just look out for poison ivy, snakes, skunks and other critters inn the wild.

  14. Items foor instance rags can be kept in basket carts making sure that kids
    have availability to thnem if they accidentally make
    spill. If you donrrrt aware oof the help you will gettting you ccan examine out at online furniture store to have aan idea.
    Evven if this isn’t extraordinary an option, yet it solves the aim well.

  15. Here is a discussion about various uses these machines offer.
    Being your own personal boss involves considerable benefits along with responsibility.
    Kenco Local Business, UK, think of it as a personalized treatment for match any
    mood or occasion.

  16. The capability to create in your mind and see exactly the ritual of marriage is required to spend weeks before any event photography offers me many visits because of
    the wedding ceremony is the time of photography.
    Taking Photography Classes – Where Should You Get Them From.
    Maybe the subject becomes more specific, such as individuals in a very particular area.

  17. After exploring a few of the blog articles on your site, I honestly
    like your technique of writing a blog. I book marked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near
    future. Please visit my web site as well and tell me what you think.

  18. Some kind of protection for the garage floor is very
    important, should it be to be expected to last long.

    Yet there are other reasons that also affect the
    original glow of the marbles. One particular using a claw helps you to have the curved fingernails outdoors and perhaps the
    larger retracted to be used together with rock chisels.

  19. The first thing you want to do when purchasing shoes, especially Mens Boots, is too read any customer reviews about the product.

    One more element off the heap classic UGG womeens
    boots is given by the figures offered by the United Nations.
    Intesrnet footwear stores have had a lot of yearrs to improve their internet sites, they are very user friendly.

  20. Even as not able to predict the longer term either, we
    ccan easily guarantee it is an excellent moment for taking initiative and invest money as well as
    into those dreams you have been putting on hold. Youu may meet some unuzual people at the start of the
    week or be handed a unique business offer.

    Puopies need lots of time and attention and can’t be
    left unattended.

  21. I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing issues with your website.
    It appears like some of the written text on your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is
    happening to them too? This might be a issue with my web browser because
    I’ve had this happen previously. Thank you

  22. Both in casual and formal occasions, a pperfect watch is indispensable for
    a man to exude ann incomparable fascination, style and
    glamour. In fact, a lot can be stated about the person’s individuality if
    a designer timepiece is chosen to be adorned onn the wrist.
    Online shopping allows you to go from one vendor to another wih just a few
    clicks away.

  23. A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment.
    I do believe that you need to write more on this subject matter, it may not be
    a taboo subject but usually people do not speak about these issues.
    To the next! Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

