:: 178

Just a simple look featuring Collabor88 goodies at a location I’m in love with. The sim is Baja Norte and I discovered it via Strawberry Singh’s blog and I already know that I’m going to be taking a ton of photos there. But, not tonight. Because somehow tonight went from 11pm to 2am without me even realizing and that is no bueno because I have to be up early. My laptop has been super temperamental lately and not at all cooperative when it comes to doing, well, anything, so I never know how long I’ll have before it throws a blue screen bitchfit. I was able to get in quite a few solid hours tonight which was nice, but now it’s SO LATE AND I’M TIRED YAWN. So, I’ll leave it at that for now and finish up a few more looks and stuff tomorrow. TTFN!

Skin: Essences – Opera
Hair: Magika – Bliss ( NEW! )
Undershirt: Imbue – Bowtie Tee
Overalls: FD – Overalls – Dark Denim ( @ COLLABOR88 )
Shoes: Fri.day – Cotton Mary Janes – Oatmeal ( @ COLLABOR88 )
Glasses: Magic Nook – Golden Life Sunglasses
Necklace: MStyle – Deer Necklace
Bracelet: Miel – Friendo Bracelet

Leave a Reply

