:: 171

Sometimes, I think of something really deep and meaningful to talk about in my next post, but then I either forget or it loses its luster. Instead, I talk about something pedantic or mundane, like the fact that I’m currently watching A Knight’s Tale or that right now I’m craving onion dip even thought I don’t like onions. In my defense, A Knight’s Tale is a really awesome movie and onion dip doesnt REALLY taste like onions, but still, these are boring, uninspired anecdotes. Speaking of inspired, I always have these awesome ideas for posts, but then I don’t really know how to execute them and it’s frustrating. I want to do a post inspired by, like, World of Warcraft or Game of Thrones or one of the books that I’m reading; something fusing together my interests and hobbies. Hmm. Maybe that will be my Sunday Project for today. I already have some posts ready to go, but maybe today I can shop around to create an ~inspired look~. Or maybe not. We’ll see what happens. For now, I hope you enjoy this look. It took me a long time to find a top that fit and matched with this skirt, but I’m really happy with the result.

Skin: Essences – Opera
Hair: Dela – Eloise
Top: Tee*fy – Basic Tucked Tank – Cream
Skirt: Tee*fy – Odette Skirt – Anchor (@Fameshed)
Shoes: Maitreya – Frenzy
Necklace: Yummy – Nautical Charm Necklace
Bracelet: Maxi Gossamer – Athena Gold
Headband: u.f.o. – Goodbye Baby a
Tattoo: H.o.D – Fallen Wrist Tattoo

One thought on “:: 171

Leave a Reply

