:: 154


(pic heavily edited)

It’s been a long week in terms of computer availability for me. Last Sunday, after saving everything of importance on my external HD, I wiped and reformatted my laptop. It sounds simple enough, popping in your OS disc and letting it do it’s thing, but there are a lot of other details and annoyances that come into play. Most irritating is the need to download drivers from your product’s website, although you need the wireless drive to access the internet AND SO… yeah. I’ve done this before and I like to think I’ve got a pretty good handle on computers, but it’s still a long process that will have you banging your head against the desk a few times. The will undoubtedly be something you miss or forget to save or only notice is missing until after you’ve wiped it. You’ll forget that this now involves reinstalled all the programs you use, including things like Flash and Java and all of that. Long story short, it took me a WEEK to get everything up and running. But, I’m happy with it and the fact that it did fix the problems that have been making my laptop a PAIN IN THE BUTT as of late.

Now, for the important stuff, I’m wearing the new dress by The Bishes which is available at The Boobie Show. This dress comes with appliers for Tangos and Lolas, but alas, you’ll never see a preview of those on this blog because, well, I’m anti-mesh boobs. HOWEVER, this dress looks awesome and sexy even if you like your small tits!

Skin: Al Vulo – Eleonor – Sunkissed
Hair: DeLa – Moelleux – Dipped
Dress: The Bishes – S & M Dress – Black (for The Boobie Show)
Shoes: Schadenfreude – Pitch Leith Boots (old collabor88 item)
Bracelets: Maxi Gossamer – Ramona 77 Leather Studded Bracelets
Stockings: League – Side Gartered Stockings – Black
Collar: Scrub – RJ Collar
Nails: Jamman Jewels – Deluxe Fingernails
Tongue: Cobrahive – Type 2

Leave a Reply

