:: 139

Today, I’m going to show off two of my new FAVORITE THINGS. Let’s talk about this top from Sey shall we? I’ve been a fan of Sey for a long time and have admired their crafting and texturing. Unfortunately, they are a bit pricey so I often had to choose my purchases carefully. With that in mind, I must say that this top is worth every penny. It is completely customizable – the shirt, undershirt and the straps. The HUD is simple and filled with a variety of textures as well as a color picker so the possibilities and combinations are seriously endless. Ugh, in love.

I’m also loving these boots. They are just the first of many purchases I foresee from JD because the quality and creativity is top notch, I already have a mental list, to be honest.

Skin: LAQ – Saga
Hair: Burley – Zia II
Shirt: Sey – Ensemble
Jeans: Mon Tissu – 1929 Cigarette – Black
Boots: JD – Alstar Boots
Ears: Mandala – Steking Ears
Hat: LaViere – Cashmere Flat Cap – Noir
Lashes: Redgrave – Candydoll
Lips: Sorry Asia – Nahm – Red (store closed)

Leave a Reply

