Hey guys, Brooke here. I’m just posting quick from my phone to let my blogger groups / brands I blog for know that I was hit really hard by hurricane sandy and am about to go on day 6 of no power. If I owe you a post or you’re doing an end of the month check, please just give me a week or 2 to get ryo your product. My inactivity is not by choice. Trust me, I’m bored out of my mind and WISH I could blog. So yeah! Gonna go try and get warm now! Hopefully the power is back any minute! <.< 

Leave a Reply

