:: O90

So! Round 23 of Grunge Soul Project is in full swing! I can’t believe it’s already round 23; I remember when GSP first opened! This round, however, is really cool for me because I am now officially a blogger for the event! It was a fun challenge to mix and match as many products as I could into one look and, if I do say so myself, I think I look hella chic and edgy. I’m totally channeling my inner Tabatha from Salon Takeover. Yes, I have a reality tv addiction. Sue me.

Skin: Luv My Pixels – Allie – T2 DB
Hair: Yassine Hair Style – Plum – Soft Pink @GSP
Jumpsuit: Ines Creations – Black/Silver Jumpsuit @GSP
Shoes: Redgrave – Linda (NEW!)
Tattoo: Piccara – Bitch Go FUck Yourself @GSP
Watch: Splash – Black Watch @GSP

Leave a Reply

