:: O26

Outfit: May’s soul – Virshous green
Feather crown: T R I D E N T Jewelry – Tribal Feather Crown
Tattoo/Face paint: the plank – Native Indian American – Whirlwind (more)
Skin: the body co. – Hunter (06 tan)

I may or may not have been slacking >.> I took these pictures when Brooke did her whole fairy adventure but I have been slacking plus I’ve just been busy in RL and when I do come online, I rather just spend time with my wife, my kids and my mom. When I took these, it was in the heat of the moment because Brooke was a fairy but guy fairies are kind… eh? So… THIS happened. Native American/Gor person? But, I did have fun. I went to a Native American sim that has a lot of beautiful sights. I loved it since have a bit of native in me. But, I think everyone should check it out and enjoy the view :3

Native American Park

-Levi

Leave a Reply

