:: 157 ~ this title will be ironic later… or not.

Sometimes I debate on adding a title to my blog posts beyond the number system I’ve been using since day one. I wonder if I’m doing my blog a disservice by not adding more information to the title, but then I realize how coming up with a title can sometimes be the most annoying and time consuming part of writing anything. I also recognize that many of my titles would probably consist of random thoughts and unrelated song lyrics from the music playing at the time and would not, in fact, add anything of value. Maybe I’ll just go all crazy and SOMETIMES add more, when I feel like it or think of something clever or… just want to. I know, I know… gettin’ a little too rowdy over here.

In unrelated things… I still loathe gridlines.

Skin: Al Vulo – Eleanor – Sunkissed
Hair: r(m) – Colour Demo (FREE!)
Top: Kyoot – Beneath My Bones Cropped Tank – Gold (50L)
Shorts: Kyoot – High Waisted Micro Pants – Slate (50L)
Tights: Q – Cross Printed Tights (marketplace)
Shoes: JD – Tundra Boots – Suede Black
Horns: Plastik – Valus Horns – Ember (NEW)
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Voodoo Rocker
Eye Makeup: a.e. meth – Heavy Liner – Runway

Leave a Reply

