:: 149

So I went to Entente today for the first time in MONTHS and found a lot of new items for sell. I pretty much wanted to buy everything <.<
So every dude should definitely go and check it out. I got this awesome new jacket/hoodie (shirt included), this hair which I love because IT COMES WITH THE HAT ATTACHED! Which I thought was really cool. And these nice new shoes. I also saw some other new shoes and jackets that I'll probably be buying very soon. So enjoy (:

Skin: the body co. – Hunter II
Hair: -Entente- – Marc Hat & Hair
Hair Base: Aitui – Firebird
Beard: Atro Patena – Beard A
Ears: Aitui – Stretched Ears *MESH*
Jacket/Hoodie: -Entente- – Gaston Jacket & Hoodie *MESH*
Pants: Amerie – Mesh Cargo *MESH*
Shoes: -Entente- – Journalier Shoes
Tattoo: [Sleepy Bozer] New Location – Carbonation

Leave a Reply

